Make your own free website on

Michigan Institute of Life After Death Studies

Chakra#4: The Heart

Mission Statement
About Me
Ghost Hunter's Code of Ethics
Past Events
Current Solar Conditions
Current Moon Phase
The Chakras
Ghost Investigations
Past Life Regressions
Spirit Communications
Recommended Books
To Our Yahoo Site

Back To:The Solar Plexus                      Next Chakra:The Throat

Sanskrit Name: Anahata

Sanskrit Meaning: Two things striking without making a sound.


Location: Center of chest.


Associated Color: Green/Pink


Musical Note: "F"


Associated Sense: Touch


Element: Air


Associated Gemstones: Emerald, Green Calcite, Rose Quartz, Azurite, Malachite, Jade, Peridot.


Incense/Oils: Rose, Bergamot, Carnation.



Positive(The Lover): This is a person who loves everything and everyone unconditionally. Others are usually drawn to these people's positive energy.

Negative(The Performer): These are people who look to others for gain their strength from.   These people usually hide their true feelings and pretend to be in love so that they can feel good about themselves.


Attributes: Love, Peace, Purity, A sense of unity, Relationships.


Main concept: Unity, Relationships.